How do I close my account?

To close your account you need to follow this steps:

2) Click on the "Close account button"
3) Re-enter your password and click the  red "Close account" button

That's all. The e-mail account is closed and the data purged.

Note: When you do this process your username will enter a "reserved" state. This means nobody, including you, will be able to user that username again.

Did this solve your problem?